Events

Sunday, August 12, 2018-Saturday, August 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 14 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, August 15 at 9:45 AM Housegroup

Sunday, August 19, 2018-Saturday, August 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 19 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
Tuesday, August 21 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, August 21 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, August 22 at 9:45 AM Housegroup
Friday, August 24 at 12:00 PM Lunch Club

Sunday, August 26, 2018-Saturday, September 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 26 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, August 26 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager