Events

Sunday, July 1, 2018-Saturday, July 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 5 at 6:15 PM Boys' Brigade

Sunday, July 8, 2018-Saturday, July 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 8 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, July 8 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
Tuesday, July 10 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, July 10 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Tuesday, July 10 at 6:00 PM Girls' Brigade
Wednesday, July 11 at 9:45 AM Housegroup
Thursday, July 12 at 6:15 PM Boys' Brigade
Friday, July 13 at 12:00 PM Lunch Club

Sunday, July 15, 2018-Saturday, July 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 15 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager