Events

Sunday, November 11, 2018-Saturday, November 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 13 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, November 14 at 9:45 AM Housegroup

Sunday, November 18, 2018-Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 18 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, November 18 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
Tuesday, November 20 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, November 20 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, November 21 at 9:45 AM Housegroup
Friday, November 23 at 12:00 PM Lunch Club

Sunday, November 25, 2018-Saturday, December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 25 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, November 25 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager