Events

Sunday, November 18, 2018-Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 20 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, November 20 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, November 21 at 9:45 AM Housegroup
Friday, November 23 at 12:00 PM Lunch Club

Sunday, November 25, 2018-Saturday, December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 25 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, November 25 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
Tuesday, November 27 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, November 27 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Wednesday, November 28 at 9:45 AM Housegroup

Sunday, December 2, 2018-Saturday, December 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 2 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager