Events

Sunday, February 18, 2018-Saturday, February 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 22 at 6:15 PM Boys' Brigade
Friday, February 23 at 12:00 PM Lunch Club

Sunday, February 25, 2018-Saturday, March 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 25 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
Sunday, February 25 at 2:00 PM Nepalese Fellowship
Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 AM Coffee morning
Tuesday, February 27 at 12:15 PM Lite Bite
Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 PM Girls' Brigade
Wednesday, February 28 at 9:45 AM Housegroup
Thursday, March 1 at 6:15 PM Boys' Brigade

Sunday, March 4, 2018-Saturday, March 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 4 at 10:30 AM Morning Service
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager